loader image

CONTACT US

Leave a message! We would love to hear from you!

    Human Verification*
    captcha

    bus juniors

    Our Contact Details

    General Enquiries:

    Tel: +27 11 463 0966/ +27 60 960 0193
    Email: communication@calibreeducation.co.za

    Additional Lessons:

    Deyaksha Ramlakhan
    Tel: +27 11 463 0966/ +27 60 960 0193

    Email: communication@calibreeducation.co.za

    Bookkeeper and Payments

    Debbie Malan
    Tel: +27 11 463 0966/ +27 71 682 2660
    Email: debbie@calibreeducation.co.za
    Email: accounts@calibreeducation.co.za

    Centre Managers:

    Grade 4-7: Natasha Jardine

    Cell: +27 60 994 9878
    Email: natasha@calibreeducation.co.za

    Grade 8: Jessica Botha

    Cell: +27 82 381 6240
    Email: jessica@calibreeducation.co.za

    Grade 9: Jennifer Oosthuizen

    Cell: +27 60 994 9881
    Email: jennifer@calibreeducation.co.za

    Grade 9: Nicole Naude

    Cell: +27 64 753 5552
    Email: nicole@calibreeducation.co.za

    Grade 10: Kathy McCracken

    Mobile: +27 60 994 9877
    Email: kathy@calibreeducation.co.za

    Grade 10: Cathryn Oeschger

    Mobile: +27 60 994 9875
    Email: cathryn@calibreeducation.co.za

    Grade 11: Sephra Duncan

    Mobile: +27 60 994 9880
    Email: sephra@calibreeducation.co.za

    Grade 11: Amanda Walters

    Mobile: +27 82 550 6313
    Email: amanda@calibreeducation.co.za

    Grade 12: Lauren Stansfield

    Mobile: +27 72 117 1423
    Email: lauren@calibreeducation.co.za

    Grade 12: Rosella Moschini

    Mobile: +27 71 603 7396
    Email: rosella@calibreeducation.co.za

    Directors:

    Adam Dobson
    Mobile: +27 82 667 8974
    Email: adam@calibreeducation.co.za

    Lisa Ann Haynes
    Mobile: +27 83 461 4682
    Email: lisa@calibreeducation.co.za

    Personal Assistant to Directors:
    Deyaksha Ramlakhan
    Tel: +27 11 463 0966/ +27 60 960 0193
    Email: dee@calibreeducation.co.za

    Please note that Calibre Education is registered for VAT (No:4930256799)

    Path-Finder Curriculum Services:

    Santie Louw – Manager
    Tel: +27 79 529 8061
    Email: santie@path-finder.co.za

    Karin King – Accounts
    Tel: +27 11 463 0966
    Email: karin@path-finder.co.za