preloder

MAPS OF THE CALIBRE CENTERS

Calibre Education

Calibre Education can be found at:

  • 6 West Street, Bryanston – Administrative Head Office
  • Sloane Park, 1 Libertas, Bryanston – Grade 10-12 Post-compulsory phase tuition, Grade 8-9 Home School support
  • 27 Moray Drive, Bryanston – Grade 1 – 7 Home school support

Our Contact Details

General Enquiries:

Tel: +27 11 463 0966/ +27 60 960 0193
Email: communication@calibreeducation.co.za

Additional Lessons:

Deyaksha Ramlakhan
Tel: +27 11 463 0966/ +27 60 960 0193
Email: dee@calibreeducation.co.za

Bookkeeper and Payments

Debbie Malan
Tel: +27 11 463 0966/ +27 71 682 2660
Email: debbie@calibreeducation.co.za
Email: accounts@calibreeducation.co.za

Centre Managers:
Grade 1-7: Natasha Jardine

Mobile: +27 60 994 9878
Email: natasha@calibreeducation.co.za

Grade 8: Nicole Naude

Cell: +27 64 753 5552
Email: nicole@calibreeducation.co.za

Grade 9: Jackie Stark

Cell: +27 60 994 9875
Email: jackie@calibreeducation.co.za

Grade 10: Candice Degotte

Mobile: +27 60 994 9876
Email: candice@calibreeducation.co.za

Grade 11: Sephra Duncan

Mobile: +27 60 994 9880
Email: sephra@calibreeducation.co.za

Grade 12: Kathy McCracken/ Lauren Stansfield

Mobile: Kathy: +27 60 994 9877
Mobile: Lauren: +27 72 117 1423

Directors:

Adam Dobson
Mobile: +27 82 667 8974
Email: adam@calibreeducation.co.za

Lisa Ann Haynes
Mobile: +27 83 461 4682
Email: lisa@calibreeducation.co.za

Personal Assistant to Directors:
Cheryl Garbutt
Tel: +27 11 463 0966/ +27 60 994 9881
Email: cheryl@calibreeducation.co.za

Path-Finder Curriculum Services:

Santie Louw
Tel: +27 79 529 8061
Email: santie@path-finder.co.za

Path-Finder Curriculum Services Finance:

Karin King
Tel: +27 11 463 0966
Email: karin@path-finder.co.za

Please note that Calibre Education is registered for VAT (No:4930256799)