loader image

MAPS OF THE CALIBRE CENTERS

Calibre Education

Calibre Education can be found at:

  • 1 Libertas Road, Bryanston – Grades 8 -12: Home education support and tutoring
  • 27 Moray Drive, Bryanston – Grade 1 – 7 Home education support
  • 16 Bentinck Road, Bryanston – Admin and Accounts Offices

Our Contact Details

General Enquiries:

Tel: +27 11 463 0966/ +27 60 960 0193
Email: communication@calibreeducation.co.za

Additional Lessons:

Rene Henning
Tel: +27 11 463 0966

Email: Rene@calibreeducation.co.za

Bookkeeper and Payments

Debbie Malan
Tel: +27 11 463 0966/ +27 71 682 2660
Email: debbie@calibreeducation.co.za
Email: accounts@calibreeducation.co.za

Centre Managers:

Grade 4-7: Natasha Jardine

Cell: +27 60 994 9878
Email: natasha@calibreeducation.co.za

Grade 8: Jessica Botha

Cell: +27 82 381 6240
Email: jessica@calibreeducation.co.za

Grade 9: Jennifer Oosthuizen

Cell: +27 60 994 9881
Email: jennifer@calibreeducation.co.za

Grade 9: Kathy McCracken

Cell: +27 60 994 9877
Email: kathy@calibreeducation.co.za

Grade 10: Lauren Stansfield

Mobile: +27 72 117 1423
Email: lauren@calibreeducation.co.za

Grade 10: Cathryn Vinciguerra

Mobile: +27 60 994 9875
Email: cathryn@calibreeducation.co.za

Grade 11: Sephra Duncan

Mobile: +27 60 994 9880
Email: sephra@calibreeducation.co.za

Grade 11: Nicole Naude

Mobile: +27 64 753 5552
Email: nicole@calibreeducation.co.za

Grade 12: Amanda Walters

Mobile: +27 81 890 7865
Email: amanda@calibreeducation.co.za

Grade 12: Rosella Moschini

Mobile: +27 71 603 7396
Email: rosella@calibreeducation.co.za

Directors:

Adam Dobson
Mobile: +27 82 667 8974
Email: adam@calibreeducation.co.za

Lisa Ann Haynes
Mobile: +27 83 461 4682
Email: lisa@calibreeducation.co.za

Personal Assistant to Directors:
Deyaksha Ramlakhan
Tel: +27 11 463 0966/ +27 60 960 0193
Email: dee@calibreeducation.co.za

Please note that Calibre Education is registered for VAT (No:4930256799)